This sites ( contains Satipatthana Sutta, commentaries and Satipatthana related information.  This site is made available for those who wish to study Satipatthana. 

Satipatthana (a Pali word) is commonly translated in English as Foundations of Mindfulness or Establishments of Mindfulness. (Alternatively, Four Foundations of Mindfulness or Four Establishments of Mindfulness).

Satipatthana Sutta is the 10th discourse in Majjhima Nikaya (a collection of middle length discourses of the Theravada school). A longer version of Satipatthana Sutta is also found in the 22nd discourse of Digha Nikaya (a collection of long discourse). Digha Nikaya is the first of the five nikayas (collections) of the Sutta Pitaka in Tipitaka (Pali canon) while Majjhima Nikaya is the second.

It is also known as Nian Chu Jing (the 98th discourse in Madhyama Agama and the 26 discourse in the Taisho Revised Tripitaka) in the Sarvastivada school.

For more mindfulness info and classes, see